Bryce Estop
Business Development Manager
Superior Masonry Walls
bryce@superiorcmu.com


Mike Chester
Project Manager / Estimating
Superior Masonry Walls

mchester@superiorcmu.com



 

Daniel Lee
President
Superior Masonry Walls

daniel@superiorcmu.com


Mike Patchen
Vice President of Operations
Superior Masonry Walls

mike@superiorcmu.com


Support Staff

300 W. Olive St Suite A Colton CA 92324 US

Phone:             +1.9093701800

Fax:                 +1.9093702992


Our Office

Juan Molina III
Office Clerk
Superior Masonry Walls

molinaj@superiorcmu.com



Proudly serving the community for 30+ years.

Steven McMaster
Project Manager / Estimating
Superior Masonry Walls

steve@superiorcmu.com


Jeremiah Curtis
CFO
Superior Masonry Walls

jercurtis@superiorcmu.com


Tony Del Rio
Field Superintendent
Superior Masonry Walls

tony@superiorcmu.com